Select Gaming Platform and game

Flicky (SEGA)

Flicky SEGA Genesis
Genre: Action
Perspective: Side view
Visual: 2D scrolling
Gameplay: Arcade, Platform
Published by: SEGA of America
Developed by: SEGA Enterprises Ltd.
Released: 1991
Platform: SEGA Genesis / Mega Drive

The famous game about the bird Flicky. You need to save the chicks (Chirp), and not fall into the clutches of the predator yourself. This is the main challenge in this game. There are only two types of enemies in the game: a stupid domestic cat (Tiger) and an iguana (Iggy), which can climb walls, is cunning and insidious. She appears from the tenth level. There are 48 levels in the game. But do not think that if the level of graphics in this game is simple, then the levels will be easy to complete. In fact, you have to sweat a lot to achieve the result. Of course, after playing this game for hours, good skills are acquired.
Level select: On the level explanation screen, hold down the A, C and Up arrow (A + C + Up) buttons, then press Start. If you did everything correctly, you will be taken to the level selection screen.